Leder:
Helge Seglem
Håbakneiken 68
4325 Sandnes
Tlf.: 940 31 975
Mail: helge.seglem@lyse.net

Nestleder:
Glenn Hall
Tlf.: 918 93 337
Mail: glenn@oldmanila.no

Sekretær:
Ingunn Sletvold
Tlf: 481 09 632
Mail: ingunnsletvold@hotmail.com

Kasserer:
Ronny Graawe
Tlf.: 994 35 135
Mail: ronny@malermester-eg.no

Styremedlemmer:
Päivi Kainulainen
Tlf.: 922 92 048
Mail: kainul@online.no

Einar Martinsen
Tlf.: 994 11 164
Mail: marinsen@online.no

Helge Flatås
Tlf.: 950 13 301
Mail: helflat@hotmail.com

Varamedlemmer:
Hilde Kjeldby
Tlf.: 996 19 835
Mail: hilde@oldmanila.no

Martine Strand
Tlf.: 984 69 888
Mail: martine.strand94@hotmail.com

Sindre Eikli
Tlf.: 926 99 009
Mail: Sindre@trondheimlyd.no

Valpeformidlere:
Bente Brandseth
Tlf.: 928 25 223
mail: bente@wrinklechops.no

Jannike Lønø
Tlf.: 928 08 292
Mail: fonnagard@gmail.com

Redaksjon 2018:
Hilde Kjeldby
Mail: hilde@oldmanila.no

Helsekomite 2018:
Hilde Kjeldby
Päivi Kainulainen
Hanne H. Nielsen
Siv Solås

Revisorer:
Einar Madsen
Bente Brandseth (vara)

Valgkomite:
Leder: Annette Martinsen
Medlemmer: Mary Heli, Sven-Erik Vatne
Vara: Elisabeth Sylling Fjellstad

Styremøtereferater:
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2018 finnes i Bull-Shot 1/2019
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2017
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2016
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2015
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2014
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2013
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2012
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2011
Referater fra styremøter NBK 2010